ONS TEAM SCHIEDAM

Sales

Gilbert de Veth Gilbert de Veth
Commercieel Manager

tel: +31102462817

 

e-mail:
veth@kalfsbeekbmw.nl

Oscar Brouwer
Verkoopadviseur

tel: +31102462806


e-mai:
brouwer@kalfsbeekbmw.nl

Dicks van der Hor

Dicks van der Hor

Verkoopadviseur


tel: +31102462813

e-mail:
hor@kalfsbeekbmw.nl

 

 

 

Lennart ValentijnLennart Valentijn
Verkoopadviseur

tel: +31102462815

e-mail:
valentijn@kalfsbeekbmw.nl

 

Robert BrandRobert Brand
Verkoopadviseur BMW | MINI

 

tel: +31102462802

e-mail:
brand@kalfsbeekbmw.nl

Joost KielaJoost Kiela
Verkoopadviseur MINI

tel: +31102462816

e-mail:
kiela@kalfsbeekbmw.nl

 

Zakelijk

Guus WageveldGuus Wageveld
Dealer Fleet Manager

tel: +31630885988

 

e-mail:
wageveld@kalfsbeekbmw.nl

Marina Grabner
Dealer Fleet Manager

tel: +31612366677


e-mai:
grabner@kalfsbeekbmw.nl